Pixilation Project

Ok, this took a little longer than planned to upload (I think it took six attempts for the processing to not fail), but I got it online.

I’m also resolving to stop rambling in my posts and probably boring everyone to death. So on that note, I’ll sign off.

One thought on “Pixilation Project

  1. Nice one Leanne. Thank you for doing this. I Like the music, it gives a fun feel to it. Maybe the filters don’t show everything very clearly (like the orange (or that may be our camera positioning) and it goes a bit fast but those are all things we can discuss and/or change. Thanks for putting it on the Blogger and sticking with through your 6 attempts!! I need to know how to do this!
    Also I quite like your rambling. Cheers Ed

Leave a Reply

