On Your Marks…

We’ve discussed our coursework project – well, all except one of us, so we’re waiting to hear back on what we’re actually doing and we’re off!

I can’t give a synopsis yet as we haven’t had the final word on the narrative, but I can give the run-down on what each of us is doing. I’m doing the storyboarding and scripting, Andria is in charge of filming, lighting, composition, basically all of the visual aspects – which I think includes sound, Ashley is if I remember correctly in charge of props, directing, costume (?) and David, since he wasn’t there as he had a job interview, sort of ended up with the short straw of acting and location scouting.

Now I just need the synopsis so I can get the storyboards done.

On a completely unrelated note, there’ll be a post on my art blog (see links) about ideas and how they seem to be like buses.

Leave a Reply

